Dr Catherine L Wills
MBChB (Glasgow) 1989 MRCGP, DRCOG, DCH

Dr Claire Sutherland
MBChB (Glasgow) 1998 MRCGP, DRCOG, DFFP

Dr Austin Nichol
MBChB (Aberdeen) 2013 MRCGP, BSC Med Sci.

Dr Jane H L MacPhillimy
MBChB (Glasgow) 2002 MRCGP, DCH

Dr Natalie Cameron
MBChB (Glasgow 2010), 2017 MRCGP

Dr Michael McGovern MBChB (Glasgow 2018) 2021 MRCGP

General Practitioner Registrars
A fully qualified doctor experienced in hospital medicine, who is invited to spend 12 months with the Practice to gain further knowledge of General Practice. Our current Registrars in the Practice are:

Dr Allison Corbett

Dr Felix Ashibuogwu